Guilty As Charged.

Yea, so  until a few months ago, I had decided that I’m never going to blog. It’s just too much work for too little. I preferred hiding my articles and poems in a small little red book and showcasing my prized possession to a few close friends. But then I realized that the world is changing, times are changing, and the only way to live in this ever-changing  world is to adapt to the flow [note here, that I didn’t say ‘go’ with the flow, but ‘adapt’ with it. Going with the flow is for cowards].

So after a bit of introspection and rumination, I finally decided to go against my previous decision, and to create this blog, of which I’m guilty. Guilty, not of creating this blog, but of not doing so earlier.
Anyhow, all that apart, I hope I can make something of this whole blogging experiment.

So who am I?

I am your nocturnal little neighbor who writes in the stealth of the dark, desirously listening in on the whispery quietness of a peaceful, silent night.
I have always felt bonded to the community of poets and writers – situating  myself between the writer who listens affectionately to the scratches of his pen on crumpled paper, and the stray observer pricking his ears up to the narrations of an old man by the street.

Since there’s no real purpose to me making this blog, except for you all to enjoy my crazy musings, my main goal is to hopefully reach a broader audience and entertain you readers.

In the end, I just want to say hello, and thank you to everyone who has visited this page and those of you who are planning to take the time to read my ramblings. It means a lot to me!

3 thoughts on “Guilty As Charged.

Leave a Reply

